Printer-friendly version   www.cityofhumboldt.ca: Profiles


Sign up to receive
City news by email

Enter your email address:
 
Search our site
Mayor & City Council

 Mayor Malcolm Eaton

Work Phone:  (306) 682-2525
Cell Phone:  (306) 231-4475
E-mailmayor@humboldt.ca

 

 

Councillor Leon Fleischhacker

Work Phone:  (306) 682-2141
Home Phone: (306) 682-5786
E-mail: leon.fleischhacker@humboldt.ca 
  

Councillor Larry Jorgenson

Cell Phone:  (306) 231-3497
E-mail:  larry.jorgenson@humboldt.ca           

 

 

Councillor Linda Mattock 

E-mail: linda.mattock@humboldt.ca

 

 Councillor Rob Muench 

 E-mail: rob.muench@humboldt.ca

 

  

Councillor Roger Nordick

Home Phone: (306) 682-5775
E-mailroger.nordick@humboldt.ca

 

 

Councillor Sandy Weyland

E-mail: sandy.weyland@humboldt.ca

 

 

 

Standing Committees of Council

Administration & Protection Committee - Larry Jorgenson (Chair), Leon Fleischhacker, and Roger Nordick

Communications & Community Development Committee - Linda Mattock (Chair), Larry Jorgenson, and Rob Muench

Community & Leisure Services Committee - Rob Muench (Chair), Linda Mattock, and Sandy Weyland

Works & Utilities Committee - Leon Fleischhacker (Chair), Roger Nordick, and Sandy Weyland

 

Council Meetings and Committee Schedule

January to June 2013

July to December 2013


  Legal/Privacy
  Site Credits
  Login

City of Humboldt 715 Main Street PO Box 640 Humboldt SK S0K 2A0 Tel 306-682-2525 Fax 306-682-3144


Home | Events Calendar | Our Humboldt Plan | News & Notices | Schedules
Maps | City Property Sales | Relocation | Contact Us | Humboldt Involved
Links
 
Copyright © 2014 City of Humboldt. All rights reserved.